Contacts


he staff of Waterford Plaza is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office - 2701 N. Rocky Point Drive, Suite 1040, Tampa, FL 33607.

Property management Office 

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8 am – 5 pm
Office Telephone: (813)-281-1110
Office Fax: (813)-281-0069
Building Security: (813)-927-0072

Management Team

Senior Property Manager Denise Rue drue@parmco.com
Assistant Property Manager Jessica Zuzak jzuzak@parmco.com
Tenant Services Coordinator Staci Martens smartens@parmco.com
Chief Engineer Jim Lewis jlewis@parmco.com
Engineer  Markus Reschny  mreschny@parmco.com
Engineer Alain Pequeno-Gimenez  AGimenez@parmco.com

Engineer

Tony Olivo folivo@parmco.com

Leasing – Cushman & Wakefield

Telephone: (813)-281-2329
Lara Sieder - Lara.Sieder@cushwake.com
Jimmy Garvey - James.Garvey@cushwake.com

Gallery7.jpg